My first contest on worth1000.com!

Posted on Updated on

Yes ! I love heavy photomanipulations much. Shure, my favorite tool is GIMP.
The site worth1000.com is a place where you can show your skills and share it with other people. I really love it, cause it is a high quality inspiration source!
So, now i have my first contest there. Puhhh…but two days for working is very hard.
You can see my picture on page 2 (the Butterfly) and if you like it …VOTE! 🙂

http://effects.worth1000.com/contests/25839/miniature-city-4

One thought on “My first contest on worth1000.com!

    nico said:
    September 19, 2010 at 6:59 am

    schöne idee, gefällt mir. und glückwunsch zum dritten platz.

    dort sind wirklich noch ein paar tolle bilder dabei. kannte die seite bislang gar nicht. danke für den link.

Leave a Reply

